Program Contacts

 

Graduate Program Coordinator
 
Christal Wintersmith
Graduate Student Affairs Officer
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
2306B GBSF
Phone: 530-752-2611
Fax: 530-754-5739
E-mail: cdwinter@ucdavis.edu
Graduate Group Chair

 
David Hawkins
Professor
Dept. of Neurobiology, Physiology and Behavior
275 Hickey Gym
Phone: 530-752-2748
E-mail: dahawkins@ucdavis.edu
Graduate Program Advisor (continuing for 2018-2020)

 
Dr. Blaine Christiansen
Associate Professor
Dept. of Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 916-734-3974
E-mail: bchristiansen@ucdavis.edu
Graduate Program Advisor (new for 2018-2020)
 http://bme.ucdavis.edu/wp-content/uploads/2010/08/boone-105x150.jpg
Dr. John Boone
Professor
Depts. of Radiology and Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 916-734-3158
E-mail: jmboone@ucdavis.edu
Graduate Program Advisor        (new for 2018-2020)

 http://bme.ucdavis.edu/wp-content/uploads/2010/08/george.jpg
Dr. Steven George
Professor
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 530-752-9978
E-mail: scgeorge@ucdavis.edu

Graduate Program Advisor (new for 2018-2020)
 http://bme.ucdavis.edu/wp-content/uploads/2010/08/Silva.jpg
Dr. Eduardo Silva
Associate Professor
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 530-754-7107
E-mail: esilva@ucdavis.edu
 
Graduate Program Advisor (through June 2018)

 
Dr. Vivek Srinivasan
Associate Professor
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 530-752-9277
E-mail: vjsriniv@ucdavis.edu

 

Graduate Program Advisor (through June 2018)

 
Dr. Soichiro Yamada
Associate Professor
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 530-754-7251
E-mail: syamada@ucdavis.edu
Graduate Studies

Amelia Brown
Student Affairs Officer
250 Mrak Hall
Phone: 530-752-1473
E-mail: amebrown@ucdavis.edu

 
Mailing Address

Graduate Coordinator
Biomedical Engineering
University of California
One Shields Ave
Davis, CA 95616

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.