Program Contacts

Graduate Program Coordinator
Christal Wintersmith
Graduate Student Services Advisor
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
2306B GBSF
Phone: 530-752-2611
Fax: 530-754-5739
E-mail: cdwinter@ucdavis.edu
Graduate Group Chair

David Hawkins
Professor
Dept. of Neurobiology, Physiology & Behavior
275 Hickey Gym
Phone: 530-752-2748
E-mail: dahawkins@ucdavis.edu
Graduate Program Advisor
John Boone
Professor
Depts. of Radiology & BME
Phone: 916-734-3158
E-mail: jmboone@ucdavis.edu
Graduate Program Advisor

  Blaine Christiansen
Associate Professor
Dept. of Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 916-734-3974
E-mail: bchristiansen@ucdavis.edu
Graduate Program Advisor

Anthony Passerini
Associate Professor
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 530-754-6715
E-mail: agpasserini@ucdavis.edu

Graduate Program Advisor

Sanjeevi Sivasankar
Associate Professor
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 530-754-0840
E-mail: ssivasankar@ucdavis.edu

Graduate Program Advisor Cheemeng Tan
Associate Professor
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 530-752-7849
E-mail: cmtan@ucdavis.edu
Graduate Program Advisor
 

 

 

 

 

 

Robert Zawadzki
Associate Professor
Dept. of Ophthalmology
Phone: 916-233-8240
E-mail: rjzawadzki@ucdavis.edu

Graduate Studies

Senior Academic Advisor
250 Mrak Hall
Phone: 530-752-0650
E-mail: gradservices@ucdavis.edu

Mailing Address
Graduate Coordinator
Biomedical Engineering
University of California
One Shields Ave
Davis, CA 95616

Comments are closed.