Current Graduate Students

 

Name

Email

Major Professor

Abraham, Tanishq tmabraham@ucdavis.edu
Levenson
  Allen, Riley rpaallen@ucdavis.edu Lewis
  Aiyer, Janani janaiyer@ucdavis.edu First Year – Boone
  Alyas, Roman raalyas@ucdavis.edu Cherry
  Anderson, Keon klander@ucdavis.edu
First Year
  Baehr, Chris cmbaehr@ucdavis.edu
Lam
Banks, Caitlin clbanks@ucdavis.edu Patten
  Becker, Amy aebecker@ucdavis.edu
Boone
  Bolandparvaz, Amir aboland@ucdavis.edu Lewis
  Campbell, Kevin ktcampbe@ucdavis.edu Silva
  Campbell, Takeyah tcampbell@ucdavis.edu Leach
  Casella, Laney atcasella@ucdavis.edu Leach/Panitch
  Chidi-Ogbolu, Nkechi nkschidiogbolu@ucdavis.edu Baar
  Chiu, Kwan Lun “Victor” vchiu@ucdavis.edu First Year – Carney
  Choi, Yongin yonchoi@ucdavis.edu Quon
  ConroyDey, Sean sconroydey@ucdavis.edu Walton
  Cunningham, Hailey hcunningham@ucdavis.edu Christiansen
  Curtis, Matthew mbcurtis@ucdavis.edu George
  Dehghani, Tima tdehghani@ucdavis.edu
Panitch
  Deloney, Marcus madeloney@ucdavis.edu
Panitch
  DeOtte, Josh jdeotte@ucdavis.edu Pan (LLNL)
  Dougherty, Connor cjdougherty@ucdavis.edu First Year
  Emami, Armaun ajemami@ucdavis.edu Christiansen
  Fang, Zecong zecfang@ucdavis.edu Pan
  Fitzgerald, Justin jfitzgerald@ucdavis.edu Joiner
  Foster, Brent bhfoster@ucdavis.edu Chaudhari
  Francis, Emmet eafrancis@ucdavis.edu Heinrich
Gabriel, Marina mhgabriel@ucdavis.edu Silva
  Garcia, Gustavo gstgarcia@ucdavis.edu Simon
  Gionet-Gonzales, Marissa mgionetgonzales@ucdavis.edu
Leach
Girardi, Gregory gpgirardi@ucdavis.edu Seker
Gloekler, Lauren legloekler@ucdavis.edu First Year
Goldbloom-Helzner, Leora legoldbloom@ucdavis.edu Wang, A.
  Goshi, Noah nkgoshi@ucdavis.edu Seker
Gresham, Robert rcgresham@ucdavis.edu Leach
  Haddad, Katherine khaddad@ucdavis.edu First Year
  Hadley, Dustin djhadley@ucdavis.edu Silva
  Halat, Nilram nhalat@ucdavis.edu Boone
  Hammes, Erik eahammes@ucdavis.edu Hell
  Hsia, Allison alwhsia@ucdavis.edu Christiansen
  Jeng, Grace gjeng@ucdavis.edu First Year
  Kapre, Rohan rrkapre@ucdavis.edu Louie
  Kernik, Divya dckernik@ucdavis.edu Clancy
  Kho, Aaron amkho@ucdavis.edu
Srinivasan
  Kholiqov, Oybek okholiqov@ucdavis.edu Srinivasan
  Kiernan, Dovin dkiernan@ucdavis.edu
Hawkins
Kim, Donghoon dknkim@ucdavis.edu First Year – Jung
  Kim, Hyehyun “Sally” hyhkim@ucdavis.edu First Year
  Koster, Hanna hkoster@ucdavis.edu Carney
  Lee, Boram borlee@ucdavis.edu Hell
  Lee, Emily esylee@ucdavis.edu First Year
  Lee, Eric ilee@ucdavis.edu First Year
  Leung, Edwin ekleung@ucdavis.edu Badawi
  Li, Hua hihli@ucdavis.edu Aviran
  Li, Liz lzli@ucdavis.edu Cherry
  Li, Tiantian ttli@ucdavis.edu Qi
Loomis, Taryn tloomis@ucdavis.edu First Year
Lowen, Jeremy jmlowen@ucdavis.edu Leach
  Lyu, Sunny slyu@ucdavis.edu Boone
Madden, Thomas tmadden@ucdavis.edu Hawkins
  Meyer, Conary conmeyer@ucdavis.edu Tan
Mileti, Cassidy cjmileti@ucdavis.edu First Year
  Mizenko, Rachel rmizenko@ucdavis.edu Carney
Moreno, Emily emmoreno@ucdavis.edu Passerini
  Nandakumar, Bharad bnandakumar@ucdavis.edu Moxon
  Nguyen, Michael mibnguyen@ucdavis.edu Panitch
Niesen, Abby abniesen@ucdavis.edu Hull
  North, Ryan rdnorth@ucdavis.edu Joiner
Pacifici, Noah njpacifici@ucdavis.edu Lewis
Paralkar, Manali mpparalkar@ucdavis.edu Christiansen
  Peng, Yushaun ytpeng@ucdavis.edu First Year
  Porter, Valerie vporter@ucdavis.edu First Year
  Radecki, Pierce peradecki@ucdavis.edu Aviran
  Rajamani, Anita anirajamani@ucdavis.edu Passerini
  Ramasubramanian, Lalithasri lram@ucdavis.edu Wang, A.
  Roberts, Sonya sonroberts@ucdavis.edu First Year
  Rohlf, Christina cmrohlf@ucdavis.edu Stover
  Sariano, Pete pasariano@ucdavis.edu George
  Selfridge, Aaron arselfridge@ucdavis.edu Cherry
Shams, Shahin smshams@ucdavis.edu Silva
  Simileysky, Alexander asimileysky@ucdavis.edu First Year
  Sodhi, Hark hssodhi@ucdavis.edu Panitch
  Sukenik, Sara scsukenik@ucdavis.edu McDonald
  Tafazzol, Alireza atafazzol@ucdavis.edu Duan
  Tapa, Srinu stapa@ucdavis.edu Ripplinger
  Taub, Marissa mvtaub@ucdavis.edu Carney
Thai, Victoria vlthai@ucdavis.edu Leach
  Tjahjono, Nikki ntjahjono@ucdavis.edu First Year
  Tjandra, Priscilla pmtjandra@ucdavis.edu
Christiansen
  Tung, Chih-Chun ctung@ucdavis.edu First Year
  Van der Gaag, Gabrielle glvandergaag@ucdavis.edu First Year
  Vargas, Alex acvargas@ucdavis.edu First Year
  Vorwald, Charlotte cevorwald@ucdavis.edu Leach
  Wang, Xiaokang kanwang@ucdavis.edu Tagkopoulos
Wang, Yiran yrdwang@ucdavis.edu Wang, G.
  Weyers, Brent bwweyers@ucdavis.edu Marcu
Wheeler, Greg gjwheeler@ucdavis.edu Tarantal
  Woods, Jackie jwhitehead@ucdavis.edu Leach
  Wu, Fan fwwu@ucdavis.edu Tan
  Zhang, Tingwei twzhang@ucdavis.edu Srinivasanan
  Zhang, Zhichao fayzhang@ucdavis.edu Pan
Zhou, Xiangnan xnzhou@ucdavis.edu Marcu
  Zhu, Jun znjzhu@ucdavis.edu
Srinivasanan

 

 

Comments are closed.