Current Graduate Students

 

 

Name

Email

Major Professor

  Abraham, Tanishq tmabraham@ucdavis.edu
First Year
  Allen, Riley rpaallen@ucdavis.edu Lewis
  Alyas, Roman raalyas@ucdavis.edu Cherry
  Baehr, Chris cmbaehr@ucdavis.edu
Lam
  Banks, Caitlin clbanks@ucdavis.edu First Year – Patten
  Becker, Amy aebecker@ucdavis.edu
Boone
  Bolandparvaz, Amir aboland@ucdavis.edu Lewis
  Campbell, Kevin ktcampbe@ucdavis.edu Silva
  Campbell, Takeyah tcampbell@ucdavis.edu Leach
  Casella, Laney atcasella@ucdavis.edu Leach/Panitch
  Chidi-Ogbolu, Nkechi nkschidiogbolu@ucdavis.edu Baar
  Choi, Yongin yonchoi@ucdavis.edu Quon
  ConroyDey, Sean sconroydey@ucdavis.edu Walton
  Cunningham, Hailey hcunningham@ucdavis.edu Christiansen
  Curtis, Matthew mbcurtis@ucdavis.edu George
  Dehghani, Tima tdehghani@ucdavis.edu
Panitch
  Deloney, Marcus madeloney@ucdavis.edu
Panitch
  DeOtte, Josh jdeotte@ucdavis.edu Pan (LLNL)
  Emami, Armaun ajemami@ucdavis.edu Christiansen
  Fang, Zecong zecfang@ucdavis.edu Pan
  Fitzgerald, Justin jfitzgerald@ucdavis.edu First Year – Joiner
  Fong, Michael mifong@ucdavis.edu Haudenschild
  Foster, Brent bhfoster@ucdavis.edu Chaudhari
  Francis, Emmet eafrancis@ucdavis.edu Heinrich
  Gabriel, Marina mhgabriel@ucdavis.edu First Year – Silva
  Garcia, Gustavo gstgarcia@ucdavis.edu First Year
  Gionet-Gonzales, Marissa mgionetgonzales@ucdavis.edu
Leach
  Girardi, Gregory gpgirardi@ucdavis.edu First Year – Seker
  Goldbloom-Helzner, Leora legoldbloom@ucdavis.edu First Year – Wang, A.
  Goshi, Noah nkgoshi@ucdavis.edu Seker
  Gresham, Robert rcgresham@ucdavis.edu First Year – Leach
  Hadley, Dustin djhadley@ucdavis.edu Silva
  Halat, Nilram nhalat@ucdavis.edu Boone
  Hammes, Erik eahammes@ucdavis.edu Hell
  Hsia, Allison alwhsia@ucdavis.edu Christiansen
  Kapre, Rohan rrkapre@ucdavis.edu Louie
  Kernik, Divya dckernik@ucdavis.edu Clancy
  Kho, Aaron amkho@ucdavis.edu
Srinivasan
  Kholiqov, Oybek okholiqov@ucdavis.edu Srinivasan
  Kiernan, Dovin dkiernan@ucdavis.edu
Hawkins
  Koster, Hanna hkoster@ucdavis.edu First Year – Carney
  Lee, Boram borlee@ucdavis.edu Hell
  Leung, Edwin ekleung@ucdavis.edu Badawi
  Li, Hua hihli@ucdavis.edu Aviran
  Li, Liz lzli@ucdavis.edu Cherry
  Li, Tiantian ttli@ucdavis.edu First Year – Qi
  Lowen, Jeremy jmlowen@ucdavis.edu First Year – Leach
  Lyu, Sunny slyu@ucdavis.edu First Year – Boone
Madden, Thomas tmadden@ucdavis.edu Hawkins
  Mahe, Avtaar asmahe@ucdavis.edu First Year
  Meyer, Conary conmeyer@ucdavis.edu First Year – Tan
  Mizenko, Rachel rmizenko@ucdavis.edu First Year – Carney
  Moreno, Emily emmoreno@ucdavis.edu First Year – Passerini
  Nandakumar, Bharad bnandakumar@ucdavis.edu First Year – Moxon
  Nguyen, Michael mibnguyen@ucdavis.edu First Year – Panitch
  Niesen, Abby abniesen@ucdavis.edu First Year – Hell
  North, Ryan rdnorth@ucdavis.edu First Year – Joiner
Pacifici, Noah njpacifici@ucdavis.edu Lewis
Paralkar, Manali mpparalkar@ucdavis.edu Christiansen
  Price, Jennifer jlprice@ucdavis.edu Hell
  Radecki, Pierce peradecki@ucdavis.edu Aviran
  Rajamani, Anita anirajamani@ucdavis.edu Passerini
  Ramasubramanian, Lalithasri lram@ucdavis.edu Wang, A.
  Riemenschneider, Paul periemens@ucdavis.edu
McNary
  Rohlf, Christina cmrohlf@ucdavis.edu Stover
  Sariano, Pete pasariano@ucdavis.edu George
  Selfridge, Aaron arselfridge@ucdavis.edu Cherry
  Shams, Shahin smshams@ucdavis.edu First Year – Silva
  Sodhi, Hark hssodhi@ucdavis.edu Panitch
  Sukenik, Sara scsukenik@ucdavis.edu McDonald
  Tafazzol, Alireza atafazzol@ucdavis.edu Duan
  Tapa, Srinu stapa@ucdavis.edu Ripplinger
  Taub, Marissa mvtaub@ucdavis.edu First Year
  Thai, Victoria vlthai@ucdavis.edu First Year
  Tjandra, Priscilla pmtjandra@ucdavis.edu
Christiansen
  Tucci, Samantha sttucci@ucdavis.edu Ferrara
  Vorwald, Charlotte cevorwald@ucdavis.edu Leach
  Wang, Xiaokang kanwang@ucdavis.edu Tagkopoulos
  Wang, Yiran yrdwang@ucdavis.edu First Year – Wang, G.
  Weyers, Brent bwweyers@ucdavis.edu Marcu
  Wheeler, Greg gjwheeler@ucdavis.edu First Year – Tarantal
  Whitehead, Jackie jwhitehead@ucdavis.edu Leach
  Wu, Fan fwwu@ucdavis.edu Tan
  Zhang, Tingwei twzhang@ucdavis.edu Srinivasanan
  Zhang, Zhichao fayzhang@ucdavis.edu Pan
Zhou, Xiangnan xnzhou@ucdavis.edu Marcu
  Zhu, Jun znjzhu@ucdavis.edu
Srinivasanan

 

 

Comments are closed.