Current Graduate Students

 

Name

Email

Major Professor

Abraham, Tanishq tmabraham@ucdavis.edu Levenson
  Aiyer, Janani janaiyer@ucdavis.edu Boone
  Baehr, Chris cmbaehr@ucdavis.edu Lam
Banks, Caitlin clbanks@ucdavis.edu Patten
Becker, Amy aebecker@ucdavis.edu Boone
Brashear, Sarah sebrashear@ucdavis.edu First Year – Smith
Campbell, Takeyah tcampbell@ucdavis.edu Leach
Casella, Laney atcasella@ucdavis.edu Leach/Panitch
Chidi-Ogbolu, Nkechi nkschidiogbolu@ucdavis.edu Baar
Chiu, Kwan Lun (Victor) vchiu@ucdavis.edu Carney
  Choi, Yongin yonchoi@ucdavis.edu Quon
Cunningham, Hailey hcunningham@ucdavis.edu Christiansen
  Curtis, Matthew mbcurtis@ucdavis.edu George
  Davis, Carolyn cmodavis@ucdavis.edu First Year
Dehghani, Tima tdehghani@ucdavis.edu Panitch
Deloney, Marcus madeloney@ucdavis.edu Panitch
  DeOtte, Josh jdeotte@ucdavis.edu Lam (LLNL)
Diaz, Deanna deadiaz@ucdavis.edu First Year
Diloretto, Daphne dadiloretto@ucdavis.edu First Year
  Dougherty, Connor cjdougherty@ucdavis.edu  
  Fang, Zecong zecfang@ucdavis.edu Pan
  Fitzgerald, Justin jfitzgerald@ucdavis.edu Joiner
Fok Lau, Shierly swfoklau@ucdavis.edu First Year
Francis, Emmet eafrancis@ucdavis.edu Heinrich
Gabriel, Marina mhgabriel@ucdavis.edu Chen-Izu
Gao, Tianyu tyugao@ucdavis.edu First Year
  Garcia, Gustavo gstgarcia@ucdavis.edu Simon
Gionet-Gonzales, Marissa mgionetgonzales@ucdavis.edu Leach
Girardi, Gregory gpgirardi@ucdavis.edu Seker
Gloekler, Lauren legloekler@ucdavis.edu Fyhrie
Goldbloom-Helzner, Leora legoldbloom@ucdavis.edu Wang, A.
  Goshi, Noah nkgoshi@ucdavis.edu Seker
Gresham, Robert rcgresham@ucdavis.edu Leach
Haddad, Katherine khaddad@ucdavis.edu McDonald
  Hadley, Dustin djhadley@ucdavis.edu Silva
  Henson, Tanner tjhenson@ucdavis.edu First Year
Jekel, Ciara cmjekel@ucdavis.edu First Year
  Jeng, Grace gjeng@ucdavis.edu Hell
Kho, Aaron amkho@ucdavis.edu Srinivasan
Kholiqov, Oybek okholiqov@ucdavis.edu Srinivasan
Kiernan, Dovin dkiernan@ucdavis.edu
Hawkins
Kim, Donghoon dknkim@ucdavis.edu Jung
Kim, Hyehyun hyhkim@ucdavis.edu Seker
Koster, Hanna hkoster@ucdavis.edu Carney
  Kramer, Kevin krkramer@ucdavis.edu First Year
Kwon, Jung Hoo (Janet) jjkwon@ucdavis.edu First Year
  Le, Linh lnnle@ucdavis.edu First Year – Fan
  Lee, Evan evalee@ucdavis.edu First Year
Lee, Boram borlee@ucdavis.edu Hell
  Lee, Emily esylee@ucdavis.edu  
Lee, I-Ju (Eric) ilee@ucdavis.edu Ripplinger
Leung, Edwin ekleung@ucdavis.edu Badawi
Li, Liz lzli@ucdavis.edu Cherry
  Li, Tiantian ttli@ucdavis.edu Qi
  Lin, Yu-Yang yyalin@ucdavis.edu First Year
Loomis, Taryn tloomis@ucdavis.edu Smith
Lowen, Jeremy jmlowen@ucdavis.edu Leach
  Lyu, Sunny lyu@ucdavis.edu Boone
Madden, Thomas tmadden@ucdavis.edu Hawkins
  Mai, Xiyan (Henry) hxmai@ucdavis.edu First Year – Pan
Mattison, Ben bsmattison@ucdavis.edu First Year
  Meyer, Conary conmeyer@ucdavis.edu Tan
  Mierswa, Sabrina scmierswa@ucdavis.edu First Year
Mileti, Cassidy (CJ) cjmileti@ucdavis.edu Smith
Mizenko, Rachel rmizenko@ucdavis.edu Carney
Moreno, Emily emmoreno@ucdavis.edu Passerini
Nakaki, Matt mjnakaki@ucdavis.edu Smith
  Nandakumar, Bharadwaj bnandakumar@ucdavis.edu Moxon
  Nguyen, Michael mibnguyen@ucdavis.edu Panitch
Niesen, Abby abniesen@ucdavis.edu Hull
Noble Anbunesan, Silvia snoble@ucdavis.edu First Year – Marcu
North, Ryan rdnorth@ucdavis.edu Joiner
O’Toole, Hannah hjotoole@ucdavis.edu First Year – Carney
  Orr, Sophie sorr@ucdavis.edu First Year – Christiansen
Pacifici, Noah njpacifici@ucdavis.edu Lewis
  Peng, Yushaun ytpeng@ucdavis.edu George
  Pickle, Allison atpickle@ucdavis.edu First Year
  Porter, Valerie vporter@ucdavis.edu Chaudhari
  Pourtabib, Joseph jpourtabib@ucdavis.edu First Year
  Radecki, Pierce peradecki@ucdavis.edu Aviran
Ramasubramanian, Lalithasri lram@ucdavis.edu Wang, A.
  Rohlf, Christina cmrohlf@ucdavis.edu Stover
Roshgadol, Jacob jrosh@ucdavis.edu First Year
  Santana, Gabriel gasantana@ucdavis.edu First Year
Sariano, Pete pasariano@ucdavis.edu George
Selfridge, Aaron arselfridge@ucdavis.edu Cherry
Shams, Shahin smshams@ucdavis.edu Silva
  Simileysky, Alexander asimileysky@ucdavis.edu Hull
Sodhi, Hark hssodhi@ucdavis.edu Panitch
Tapa, Srinu stapa@ucdavis.edu Ripplinger
  Taub, Marissa mvtaub@ucdavis.edu Carney
Thai, Victoria vlthai@ucdavis.edu Leach
  Tjahjono, Nikki ntjahjono@ucdavis.edu Tian
  Tjandra, Priscilla pmtjandra@ucdavis.edu Christiansen
  Trinh, Nhi nntrinh@ucdavis.edu First Year
  Van der Gaag, Gabrielle glvandergaag@ucdavis.edu Joiner
  Vargas, Alex acvargas@ucdavis.edu Simon
  Wang, David dtwang@ucdavis.edu First Year
Wang, Yiran yrdwang@ucdavis.edu Wang, G.
Wang, Yongheng yhgwang@ucdavis.edu First Year
  Weiner, Adam amwe@ucdavis.edu First Year
Weyers, Brent bwweyers@ucdavis.edu Marcu
Wheeler, Greg gjwheeler@ucdavis.edu Fan
  Xu, Shanxiu sxxu@ucdavis.edu First Year
  Xu, Shipeng spxu@ucdavis.edu First Year
Yoo, Arielle asmyoo@ucdavis.edu
First Year
Zhang, Tingwei twzhang@ucdavis.edu Srinivasanan
Zhou, Xiangnan xnzhou@ucdavis.edu Marcu
Zhu, Jun znjzhu@ucdavis.edu
Srinivasanan
Zhu, Yufei (David) ydazhu@ucdavis.edu First Year

 

 

Comments are closed.